GFLR Election 2017


Starting August 25th, eligible GFLR members will have the opportunity to vote on the candidates they would like to have represent them on the GFLR Board of Directors. This year, eligible members will elect the 2017 President-Elect and elect 5 GFLR members to serve as Directors.


Please take this time to update your email address now to ensure you receive a ballot.




Subscribe to our newsletter and keep up with the latest GFLR news and events.

  • LIKE us Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • GFLR TV on YouTube
  • Find us on Linkedin